Posted by: massiekur8 | July 30, 2009

Who is Elizabeth??

Elizabeth. AKA my fave cousin EVA!! She lives in Cali and finally came to NY to visit me! She was brown hair and green eyes and is tall! She luvs to shop just like moi! And she’s also a cheerleader. She’s the one who inspired me to do cheering but I never went through with it! lol! Well Liz came down the other day for my mother’s White Party on surprise. I was so happy! I haven’t seen her in like 1 or 2 years and now she’s only here till tomorrow 😦 *tear* But it’s only because were going back home to Westchester tomorrow cause we have a party for one of my mother’s Charity ladies. But it’s k! We text like 24/7 to each other. 🙂

I’m thinking on cutting my hair? Just alittle below my shoulders. It’s nawt that short cause I have like hair down alittle past my shoulders like 3 inches. I wear my hair extentions all the time, but I have learned nawt to get the glue ones so I  wear the clip-in ones. So much easier!

Well I’m watching So You Think You Can Dance and it’s really making me want to dance so me and Liz are. lol! Have to be here!

Hellllll-Oooooh (Joke with Liz! 😉 )

You know you luv moi!
Xo Xo
Massie!
Responses

  1. Luv So You Think You Can Dance!!

  2. Mass you ah-mazing!! I can only wish I was you

  3. Luh-v your blah-g x10!!! You seriously are the REAL Massie Block! So I ah-gree!

  4. Everyone should believe you are the Real Massie because you are her! lol!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

