Posted by: massiekur8 | July 26, 2009

Hamptons here I come!!

So later today I went horseback riding with Brownie! Miss horseback riding x10! After I went out to eat with Mom and she told me we were going to the Hamptons tomorrow morning. I need a break! Can’t wait to go! But thank gawd Dyl and Leesh are coming up too. Then it wont be so boring and I wont have to talk to my mother’s LBR social ladies daughters. They are so young and so immature.

Let’s see… my party! I think I have a good idea of what the theme is going to be!! I can’t tell you though until I get some comment. I want to know people are reading so comment! PS. You don’t need a wordpress to comment all you have to do is put a name and an email! So go and comment! Let’s try to get 20!! That would be great! 🙂

You know you luh-v moi!
Xo Xo
Massie
Responses

  1. Yea Mass!!! I can’t wait to go! I think I already know what I’m wearing. You know, it’s at that place with the thing at the store!

  2. Yes! The thing that goes with the dress and thing! So cue-wt!!

  3. heyy! Been a while since i commented ='( but congrats on all the hits, and ♥ the new layout, AND have fun!!

    • Thanks! 🙂

  4. Aww Mass were going to miss you when your gone!

  5. Mass, were having such a great time here! Can’t wait till the party!!

    Hearts!
    Leesh

  6. I so want to go to the Hamptons right now! Wish I was there too!!

  7. Luh-v your blah-g!!! It’s so cue-wt!!!

  8. When are you coming home?!

  9. Cause I want you to post another post!!

  10. Luv the Hamptons x100! It’s so nice up there!! Hope you having a fun time!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

